Announcement: Thank you for the overwhelming response with the registrations. SAMPADA will continue to accept new registrations (Level 1) without late fee for the academic year 2020-21 until September 27, 2020. The last date to register into all the Levels of SAMPADA for the academic year 2020-21 with $50 late fees is October 31, 2020

 Exam Dates 
Course LevelTheoryPracticals
Level 1 & Level 3April 03, 2021 8:30 AM PT/ 10:30 AM CT/ 11:30 AM ET Duration: 3 HoursPractical Exam schedule will be published as we get closer to the exam date.
Level 2 & Level 4March 27, 2021 8:30 AM PT/ 10:30 AM CT/ 11:30 AM ET Duration: 3 HoursPractical Exam schedule will be published as we get closer to the exam date
RegistrationFees
Course LevelUntil September 15, 2020September 16, 2020 – October 31, 2020
Level 1$350 (Until September 27, 2020)$400
Level 2$300$350
Level 3$300$350
Level 4$300$350

Skip Exam (Request to move the current year registration to the following academic year)

SKIP EXAM Fees
Course LevelUntil December 31,2020Between January 01,2021 and Feb 28, 2021After March 01,2021
Level 1$0$100$350
Level 2$0$100$300
Level 3$0$100$300
Level 4$0$100$300
Cancellation Fees
Course Level3 days from the date of registration After 3 days and before 30 days from the date of the registrationBefore December 31,2020After January 01, 2021(No Refunds)
Level 10$50$100$350
Level 20$50$100$300
Level 30$50$100$300
Level 40$50$100$300

Note: There will not be any refunds for students already requested to skip the exam from previous years.

Please Call us at 1866 5 SAMPADA (726723) or
email support@sampada.siliconandhra.org for more details about SAMPADA.